FMTM-Final logo-dark.png

WITH THE KNAVE

STREAMING LIVE WORLDWIDE ON

 WFMU'S - GIVE THE DRUMMER RADIO 

MELBOURNE . SUNDAYS 9:00AM AEST
AUCKLAND . SUNDAYS 11:00AM NZST

NEW YORK . SATURDAYS 7:00PM EST
LOS ANGELES . SATURDAYS 4:00PM PST

NEXT SHOW
Sunday August 1st

Listen 9am - 11am (Melbourne AEST) 
(Saturday 7pm - 9pm edt in the USA)


In the meantime, check out the archive of last weeks show below.

Listen back to latest show

free wheelin.png

Broadcasting live from Melbourne, Australia to WFMU's Give The Drummer Radio in the USA and the world beyond - DJ Knave hosts a radio show that's a musical rollercoaster of Groovy 60's & 70's Psychedelic and Soul Freak Outs, Funk & Disco, Exotic Dances, Feverish Latin Boogaloo & Hispanic Grooves, Rock N Roll, Gin Soaked Jazz, Cool Surf and Spy Guitar, Flare Wearing Country Funk, Jumpin' Blues, Mid-Century Finger Snappin' Lounge & BeBop, Beats From the Streets, Roots & Riddum and Amazing Rhythms of the East.

Tune in for an eclectic serve of good music served up by one of Melbourne's deepest digging DJ's and stay connected across the oceans of sound.

DOWNLOAD THE WFMU APP & LISTEN ON THE GO

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_wh
google-play-badge.png